news

ANTIKE IN BASEL

We are delighted to invite you to the 6th edition of ANTIKE IN BASEL. Our event has in the meantime established a firm position in the Swiss cultural agenda and should not be missed. Especially in times of great challenges, stable values and continuity are of major importance, just as the moments in which the soul and spirit are being nurtured by uplifting experiences. This year, 6 international and notable exhibitors will present a selection of fine artworks from the ancient cultures around the Mediterranean and beyond. An encounter with ancient art and its fascinating history. See you soon – in the heart of the old town of Basel!

BOURGOGNE TRIBAL SHOW

The Bourgogne Tribal Show is the first international art fair to be held in the countryside. In an idyllic environment and a relaxed atmosphere conducive to discovery, the Bourgogne Tribal Show offers its public a resolutely different experience. If tribal art remains at the heart of the fair, the Bourgogne Tribal Show is, more than ever, open to other artistic fields: with 7 exhibitors, classical and Egyptian antiquity is a new focus of the fair. We are looking forward to your visit!

ONLINE NOW!

Digitalisation does not stop at classical antiquity and we are pleased to make selected art objects from our gallery available to you in this way. By subscribing to our newsletter, you will be kept up to date and informed about newly added art objects and upcoming art fairs approximately every 3 months.

ANTIKE IN BASEL

Good news: The 5th edition of the group exhibition ANTIKE IN BASEL will take place. International and notable exhibitors, most of them former participants at the Basel Ancient Art Fair (BAAF), will be presenting a selection of fine artworks from the ancient cultures around the Mediterranean – and beyond.

Neuigkeiten

ANTIKE IN BASEL

Wir freuen uns, Sie zur 6. Ausgabe der ANTIKE IN BASEL einzuladen, die mittlerweile eine feste Grösse im Schweizer Kultur-Kalender ist und die Sie nicht verpassen sollten. Gerade in Zeiten grosser Herausforderungen sind stabile Werte und Kontinuität von entscheidender Bedeutung, genauso wie Momente, in denen Geist und Seele mit Aufbauendem genährt und erfreut werden. In diesem Jahr zeigen 6 international renommierte Aussteller erlesene Kunstwerke aus den Hochkulturen des Mittelmeerraumes und darüber hinaus. Eine Begegnung mit antiker Kunst und ihrer faszinierenden Geschichte. Auf bald – im Herzen der Basler Altstadt!

BOURGOGNE TRIBAL SHOW

Die Bourgogne Tribal Show ist die erste internationale Kunstmesse, die auf dem Lande stattfindet. In einer idyllischen Umgebung und einer entspannten Atmosphäre, die zum Entdecken einlädt, bietet die Bourgogne Tribal Show ihrem Publikum eine entschieden andere Erfahrung. Auch wenn die Stammeskunst weiterhin im Mittelpunkt der Messe steht, ist die Bourgogne Tribal Show mehr denn je offen für andere künstlerische Bereiche: mit 7 Ausstellern bildet die klassische und ägyptische Antike einen neuen Schwerpunkt der Messe. Wir freuen uns über ihren Besuch!

ONLINE NOW!

Die Digitalisierung macht auch vor der klassischen Antike nicht halt und wir freuen uns, Ihnen auf diesem Wege ausgewählte Kunstobjekte aus unserer Galerie zugänglich zu machen. Durch Eintragung in unseren Newsletter bleiben Sie auf dem neusten Stand und werden ca. alle 3 Monate über neu eingestellte Kunstobjekte und bevorstehende Kunstmessen informiert.

ANTIKE IN BASEL

Gute Nachrichten: Die 5. Ausgabe der Gruppenausstellung ANTIKE IN BASEL findet statt. Internationale und namhafte Aussteller, die meisten von ihnen ehemalige Teilnehmer der Basel Ancient Art Fair (BAAF), präsentieren eine Auswahl an feinen Kunstwerken aus den antiken Kulturen rund um das Mittelmeer – und darüber hinaus.